Wednesday, 22 September 2021
Saturday, 25 September 2021
Sunday, 26 September 2021
Wednesday, 29 September 2021
Sunday, 03 October 2021
Monday, 04 October 2021
  • Leadership Drive

    Monday, 04 October 2021  6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
    DWC

    Board Members
    Quad Leaders
    Team Leaders
    Pastoral Staff

Wednesday, 06 October 2021
Saturday, 09 October 2021
Sunday, 10 October 2021
Wednesday, 13 October 2021
Sunday, 17 October 2021
Monday, 18 October 2021
  • LBA Meeting

    Monday, 18 October 2021  6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Wednesday, 20 October 2021
Sunday, 24 October 2021
Wednesday, 27 October 2021
Sunday, 31 October 2021
Wednesday, 03 November 2021
Sunday, 07 November 2021
Wednesday, 10 November 2021
Sunday, 14 November 2021
Monday, 15 November 2021
  • LBA Meeting

    Monday, 15 November 2021  6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Wednesday, 17 November 2021