Pastor Jim Gulish

 Lead Pastor

Jim is the Lead Pastor of Dighton Church. He’s deeply passionate about people finding an intimate relationship with God and embracing the full life He offers. Jim has been in pastoral ministry for over 21 years; involved in youth ministry, music ministry, and church planting. Jim is married to Rachel, the girl of his dreams. They are mom and dad to their four children; Claire, Jude, Jay and Jack. He loves to do anything outdoors from hunting, to riding his Harley Davidson.  

Jena Ruppert

Office Coordinator

Jena has been Dighton Church’s Office Coordinator since May 2018. She is married to her best friend, Kyler, and together they have two sweet children; Klaira and Bowen. Jena loves ice cream, puppies, and especially making memories with her growing family! She grew up in this area and absolutely loves it here, mostly because of the people!

Leadership Team

Matt Engels
Matt EngelsVice Chair
Kim Schonert
Kim SchonertBoard Member
Jamie Powers
Jamie Powers Secretary
Brent Brinks
Brent BrinksBoard Member
Danielle Nelson
Danielle NelsonTreasurer
Steve Yarhouse
Steve YarhouseBoard Member
Shawn Ruppert
Shawn RuppertBoard Member
Darin Holmes
Darin HolmesBoard Member